2026 FIFA World Cup™ host city announcement brings joy

FIFA has confirmed the 16 host cities of the 2026 FIFA World Cup™ in a live studio broadcast from New York. Fox Sports’ Rob Stone, Alexi Lalas, Stu Holden and Jenny Taft will be joined by Telemundo’s Andres Cantor and Ana Jurka, along with FIFA President Gianni Infantino, Concacaf President Victor Montagliani and music artist Becky Fall Tou. Announced host cities including G.

The 48-team tournament spanned Canada, Mexico and the United States, with three host nations designated for the first time in the following host cities: Atlanta, Boston, Dallas, Houston, Kansas City, Los Angeles, Miami, New York/New Jersey, Philadelphia, San Francisco, Seattle, Guadalajara, Mexico City, Monterrey, Toronto, Vancouver.

Related Articles

Latest Articles